The Coalition for the promotion of public post-secondary education in New Brunswick

## List of member organizations

Association des bibliothécaires, professeures et professeurs de l'Université de Moncton (ABPPUM), Roger G. LeBlanc on behalf of the two units on the Moncton Campus : Unité I – fulltime faculty and contractual faculty– 300 members; Unité II – Part-time faculty – 400 members. Association des employés de l'Université de Moncton (AEUM), Daniel Goguen, President, on behalf of the two units on the Moncton Campus : Personnel d'entretien et métiers (maintenance and trades staff) – 79 members; Personnel de soutien administratif (support staff) – 95 members; Moncton Campus.

Association du personnel administratif et professionnel de l'Université de Moncton (APAPUM), Mikaël Doucet, President, of behalf of 91 members on the Moncton Campus (administrative and professional staff).

## fnbfa fappunb

Federation of New Brunswick Faculty Associations (FNBFA), Hector Guy Adégbidi, President, on behalf of the following member faculty associations for a total of 1,500 professors, contract academic staff, professional librarians and researchers on six university campuses:

Association des professeures et professeurs de l'Université de Moncton, Campus d'Edmundston (APPUMCE), Julien Massicotte, President;

Association des professeures et professeurs de l'Université de Moncton, Campus de Shippagan (APPUMCS), Annie Hélène Boudreau, President;

Association of University of New Brunswick Teachers (AUNBT), Fredericton Campus and Saint John Campus, Sue Blair, President;



Faculty Association of the University of St. Thomas (FAUST), Gül Çalışkan, President;

Mount Allison Faculty Association (MAFA), Matthew Litvak, President.

New Brunswick Student Alliance (NBSA), Wasiimah Joomun, Executive Director, on behalf of over 12,000 students across four campuses: Mount Allison University, St. Thomas University as well as the Fredericton Campus and the Saint John Campus of the University of New Brunswick.



New Brunswick Union (NBU) / Syndicat du Nouveau-Brunswick (S N.-B.), Susie Proulx-Daigle, President, on behalf of 1,205 members, including Instructors, Administrative Support Professionals, Non-Instruction and Information Technology at the New Brunswick Community College and the Collège Communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick.



Regroupement du personnel de soutien universitaire de l'Université de Moncton, Campus d'Edmundston (RPSU-UMCE), Patrick Couturier, President, on behalf of 45 members (support staff).

St. Thomas University Support and Administrative Union (STUSAU, local 60701). Carrie Monteith-Levesque, President of STUSAU local 60701 on behalf of 58 members including IT, Departmental Assistants, Office Assistants, Service Reps, Student Affairs Professionals, Athletics, Recruitment and Admissions staff and Facilities staff.